Help for English

problem s prekladem

Poradil byste mi prosim nekdo s prekladem nasledujicih vet.

as opposed to a twin room (with 2 single beds) … nevim presne jak to prelozit a take tuto vetu:

Jdete porad rovne po této ceste(chodníku)a treti odbocku vlevo zahnete.

'Oproti/Navzdory dvojlůžkovému pokoji (s dvěmi oddělenými postelemi)…-taky si ale nejsem moc jist. Chtělo by to vidět v kontextu.

Go straight on and take the third turning left.

Byl by někdo tady tak ochotný a mrknul na můj sloh a příp. opravil chyby, které našel? Předem mnohokrát děkuji.

Let me introduce myself. My name is Lucy and I’m 19 years old. I was born on 25th December 1990 in Prague 8. I’m a student. I am of slim and quite small. I have longer dark hair and brown eyes. I am very friendly, lazy and quite nervous. In my free time I like reading, watching TV and cycling. I live with my mother in a block in Prague. I have got two stepbrother, their names are Ondřej and Jakub. Both lives also in Prague with my father and their mother. Ondřej is 13 years old. He was born on 11th July. Jakub is 9 years old. He was born on 11th April. Both are pupils. My mum’s name is Lenka. She is 49 years old and her birthday is on 17th November. My mum is medium build and she is quite small just like me . She has got straight long dark hair and green eyes. She is calm. My mum works as an cosmetician. She likes reading, kino and theatre. My mother has not no sibs. I often help my mother with cooking, ironing and vacuuming. My father’s name is Richard. He was born on 22th February 1965. So he is 45 years old. My father is quite tall and medium build. He is very sociable, friendly and lively. He likes reading, listen to the classical music and cars. He works as an car driver. I have got small family. It consists of one uncle, one aunt and two cousins. My aunt with name Jarmila. She is sister my father. Jarmila has husband. His name is Štěpán. My she-cousin with name Eva and has two children. Their names are Barbo